100m SW of 26 Derryclawan Road Derryclawan Lisbellaw, Co Fermanagh

Antrim
Armagh
Down
Fermanagh
Londonderry/Derry
Tyrone
Post Reply
pauls59@yahoo.co.uk
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:43 am
Been thanked: 65 times

100m SW of 26 Derryclawan Road Derryclawan Lisbellaw, Co Fermanagh

Post by pauls59@yahoo.co.uk »

LA10/2021/0115/F | Overnight motorhome parking facility for 11 No motorhomes including a single storey shower block | 100m SW of 26 Derryclawan Road Derryclawan Lisbellaw
Site Plans attached.

Important Dates: [/b]
Application Received Date Wed 27 Jan 2021
Application Validated Date Mon 01 Feb 2021
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 05 Feb 2021
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 19 Feb 2021
Standard Consultation Date Wed 10 Feb 2021
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 03 Mar 2021
Date Last Advertised Thu 11 Feb 2021
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 25 Feb 2021
Authority Decision Date Mon 17 May 2021[/b]
Status; Permission Granted.
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available
Statutory Expiry Date Saturday 16 May 2026
Decision Issued Date Wed 26 May 2021
Permission Expiry Date Sat 26 May 2026
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Sat 16 May 2026

Decision letter dated 17th May 21 has been added to the application files with epicdocs.planningni.gov.uk :
Planning permission Granted, subject to 9 Conditions & 21 Informatives.
Attachments
site plans for 26 Derryclawan Road, Lisbellaw. PDF.pdf
(2.47 MiB) Downloaded 88 times
P Simpson
Post Reply